Contact

You are here:

Contact Whitney Laboratory

Address: 9505 Ocean Shore Blvd. St. Augustine, FL 32080-8610
Phone: 904-461-4000
Fax: 904-461-4052

To contact someone by U.S. Mail, send to that person at the address above.

Email the Whitney Lab at wlmb@whitney.ufl.edu.

Contact the Whitney Lab Director or Administrative Staff

Whitney Laboratory Team Members

Ache, Barry W.904-461-4034bwa@whitney.ufl.edu
Babonis, Leslie904-461-4024babonis@whitney.ufl.edu
Battelle, Barbara-Anne904-461-4022battelle@whitney.ufl.edu
Bellegarde, Terra904-461-4053terra@whitney.ufl.edu
Bobkova, Yuri904-461-4035bobkov@whitney.ufl.edu
Bobkova, Yelena904-461-4027elena@whitney.ufl.edu
Bostwick, Caleb904-461-4007 cbostwick87@gmail.com
Brandenburg, Julie904-461-2011julie@whitney.ufl.edu
Burkhalter, Brooke904-461-4025bmburkhalter@whitney.ufl.edu
Cannaliato, Brenda904-461-4014brenda@whitney.ufl.edu
Cody, Liz904-461-4004ecody@whitney.ufl.edu
Corey, Elizabeth904-461-4031eacorey@whitney.ufl.edu
Dabe, Emily904-461-4007emily@whitney.ufl.edu
Dannenberg, Leah904-461-4012dannenberg.leah@ufl.edu
Dejong, Danielle904-461-4012ddejong@whitney.ufl.edu
Duffy, David904-461-4025duffy@whitney.ufl.edu
Eastman, Catherine (Cat)904-461-4028cbeastman@whitney.ufl.edu
Garcia, Jesse Grosso904-461-4003jgrosso@whitney.ufl.edu
Golubovich, Angie904-461-4015angie@whitney.ufl.edu
Greenberg, Michael904-461-4029mjgberg@gmail.com
Hines, Jenny904-461-4001jenny@whitney.ufl.edu
Kohn, Andrea904-461-4007abkohn@msn.com
Lanza, Alexis904-461-4012alexislanza@whitney.ufl.edu
LaPlaca, Leahleahhope@ufl.edu
Liao, Jimmy904-461-4011jliao@whitney.ufl.edu
Linser, Paul J.904-461-4036pjl@whitney.ufl.edu
Long, Jessica904-461-4018jessicalong@whitney.ufl.edu
Martindale, Mark Q.904-461-4051mqmartin@whitney.ufl.edu
Michonneau, Francois904-461-4024francois.michonneau@whitney.ufl.edu
Moroz, Leonid904-461-4006moroz@whitney.ufl.edu
Moroz, Tatiana904-461-4037tmoroz@whitney.ufl.edu
Mukherjee, Shaun904-461-4005krishanu@whitney.ufl.edu
Nelson, Steven904-461-4025Nelson.Jr.87@gmail.com
Newkirk, Cassandra904-461-4024crnewkirk@ufl.edu
Nunez, Jose904-461-4037nunezj@whitney.ufl.edu
Osborne, Todd904-461-4047osbornet@ufl.edu
Pacetti, Adam904-461-4039apacetti@whitney.ufl.edu
Richardson, Scott904-461-4039msr@whitney.ufl.edu
Rollinson, Devon904-461-4025drrollinson@gmail.com
Ryan, Joe904-461-4046joseph.ryan@whitney.ufl.edu
Salinas, Miguel904-461-4024mssaavedra@whitney.ufl.edu
Saucedo, Jose904-461-4039jsauc@whitney.ufl.edu
Scarisbrick, Alice904-461-4019alice@whitney.ufl.edu
Schnitzler, Christine904-461-4050christine.schnitzler@whitney.ufl.edu
Seaver, Elaine904-461-4030seaver@whitney.ufl.edu
Sency, Dan904-461-4040sency@whitney.ufl.edu
Simmons, David904-461-4024davidsim@whitney.ufl.edu
Simpson, Loraelorae.simpson@gmail.com
Steinworth, Bailey904-461-4024bsteinworth@whitney.ufl.edu
Thomas, Rachel904-461-4025rsthomas@whitney.ufl.edu
Winters, Gabrielle904-461-4007gwinters@whitney.ufl.edu
Yanagitsuru, Yuzoyyanagit@ufl.edu
Zuberer, Jen904-460-8763jzuberer@whitney.ufl.edu

Fill out my online form.