Administrative & Support Staff

For faculty and all other lab employee email addresses and phone numbers, see the directory or research faculty pages.

Administration

jessica

Director of Development & External Relations

(Donations/Philanthropy for Whitney Lab Community / Media Relations)

Jessica Long

904-461-4018

jessicalong@whitney.ufl.edu

Liz Cody low res

Office Manager

(Budget, Grant Administration, Property, Travel, Purchasing)

Liz Cody

904-461-4004

ecody@whitney.ufl.edu

jenny low res

Accounts Payable

(Purchasing, Accounts Payable, Shipping, Special Projects)

Jenny Hines

904-461-4001

jenny@whitney.ufl.edu

Julie low res

Human Resources

(Payroll, Personnel, International Personnel)

Julie Walker

904-461-2011

Julie@whitney.ufl.edu

jesse

Research Grants Coordinator 

(Public Grants Coordinator II, Reporting, Budgeting and Proposal Routing, Special Projects)

Jesse Grosso Garcia

904-461-4003

jgrosso@whitney.ufl.edu

Terra Bellegarde low res

Receptionist

(Receptionist, FedEx shipments, Visitor/Volunteer database)

Terra Bellegarde

904-461-4053

terra@whitney.ufl.edu

brenda

Education Coordinator

Brenda Cannaliato

904-461-4014

brenda@whitney.ufl.edu

Angie Golubovich low res

Education Assistant

Angie Golubovich

904-461-4015

angie@whitney.ufl.edu

cat eastman

Sea Turtle Program Coordinator

Catherine Eastman

904-461-4013

cbeastman@whitney.ufl.edu

Dan_Sency - horizontal

IT Expert, Web Administration

Dan Sency

904-461-4040

sency@whitney.ufl.edu

alice low res

Events Coordinator

Alice Scarisbrick

904-461-4019

alice@whitney.ufl.edu

Facilities

Adam

Maintenance Specialist

(Physical Plant Maintenance)

 

Adam Pacetti

904-461-4039

apacetti@whitney.ufl.edu

jose low res

Maintenance Mechanic

(Physical Plant Maintenance)

 

Jose Saucedo

904-461-4039

jsauc@whitney.ufl.edu

Barry Pacetti low res

Maintenance Mechanic

(Physical Plant Maintenance)

 

Barry Pacetti

904-461-4039

Maintenance

 

Scott Richardson

904-461-4039

msr@whitney.ufl.edu