Contact Whitney Laboratory

Address:  9505 Ocean Shore Blvd. St. Augustine, FL 32080-8610
Phone:  904-461-4000
Fax:  904-461-4052

To contact someone by U.S. Mail, send to that person at the address above.

Email the Whitney Lab at wlmb@whitney.ufl.edu.

Contact the Whitney Lab Director or Administrative Staff


Whitney Laboratory Team Members

ACHE, BARRY W.
904-461-4034
August, Kaylee 904-461-4023 k.rice@ufl.edu
Babonis, Leslie 904-461-4024 babonis@whitney.ufl.edu
Battelle, Barbara-Anne 904-461-4022 battelle@whitney.ufl.edu
Bellegarde, Terra 904-461-4053 terra@whitney.ufl.edu
Bobkova, Yuri 904-461-4035 bobkov@whitney.ufl.edu
Bobkova, Yelena 904-461-4027 elena@whitney.ufl.edu
Bostwick, Caleb 904-461-4007 cbostwick87@gmail.com
Brandenburg, Julie 904-461-4045 julie@whitney.ufl.edu
Burkhalter, Brooke 904-461-4025 bmburkhalter@whitney.ufl.edu
Cannaliato, Brenda 904-461-4014 brenda@whitney.ufl.edu
Carter, Elizabeth 904-461-4050 e.carter@whitney.ufl.edu
Dabe, Emily 904-461-4007 emily@whitney.ufl.edu
Dannenberg, Leah 904-461-4012 dannenberg.leah@ufl.edu
Debiasse, Melissa 904-461-4046 melissa.debiasse@whitney.ufl.edu
Duffy, David 904-461-4025 duffy@whitney.ufl.edu
Eastman, Catherine (Cat) 904-461-4028 cbeastman@whitney.ufl.edu
Enjolras, Camille 904-461-4050 camille.enjolras@whitney.ufl.edu
Garcia, Jesse Grosso 904-461-4003 jgrosso@whitney.ufl.edu
Golubovich, Angie 904-461-4015 angie@whitney.ufl.edu
Greenberg, Michael 904-461-4029 mjgberg@gmail.com
Hamilton, Sydney 904-461-4023 sydneyhamilton06@gmail.com
Harman, Maddison 904-461-4050 mharman@whitney.ufl.edu
Hernandez, Alexandra 904-461-4046 ahernandez6@whitney.ufl.edu
Hines, Jenny 904-461-4001 jenny@whitney.ufl.edu
Kohn, Andrea 904-461-4007 abkohn@msn.com
Krumholtz, Heather 904-461-4013 heather@whitney.ufl.edu
Lanza, Alexis 904-461-4012 alexislanza@whitney.ufl.edu
LIAO, JIMMY
904-461-4011
LINSER, PAUL J.
904-461-4036
Lippi, Daniel 904-461-4023 danielvl@ufl.edu
Long, Jessica 904-461-4018 jessicalong@whitney.ufl.edu
Lunsford, Elias 904-461-4011 elunsford@ufl.edu
MARTINDALE, MARK Q.
904-461-4051
Michonneau, Francois 904-461-4024 francois.michonneau@whitney.ufl.edu
Miller, Sara 904-461-4023 sara.miller@ufl.edu 
MOROZ, LEONID
904-461-4006
Moroz, Tatiana 904-461-4037 tmoroz@whitney.ufl.edu
Mroczka, Kaitlyn 904-461-4023 kmroczka@ufl.edu
Mukherjee, Shaun 904-461-4005 krishanu@whitney.ufl.edu
Nelson, Steven 904-461-4025 Nelson.Jr.87@gmail.com
Newkirk, Cassandra 904-461-4024 crnewkirk@ufl.edu
Nunez, Jose 904-461-4042 nunezj@whitney.ufl.edu
OSBORNE, TODD
352-256-3826
Pacetti, Adam 904-461-4039 apacetti@whitney.ufl.edu
Artigas, Gonzalo 904-461-4050 gonzalo.artigas@whitney.ufl.edu
Ramon, Julia 904-461-4024 julia@whitney.ufl.edu 
Reonas, Trish 904-461-4042 trish.reonas@whitney.ufl.edu
     
Richardson, Scott 904-461-4039 msr@whitney.ufl.edu
Rollinson, Devon 904-461-4025 drrollinson@gmail.com
RYAN, JOSEPH
904-461-4046
Salinas, Miguel 904-461-4024 mssaavedra@whitney.ufl.edu
Saucedo, Jose 904-461-4039 jsauc@whitney.ufl.edu
Scarisbrick, Alice 904-461-4019 alice@whitney.ufl.edu
Schafer, Tracey 904-461-4023  
SCHNITZLER, CHRISTINE
904-461-4050
SEAVER, ELAINE
904-461-4030
Simpson, Lorae 904-461-4023 lorae.simpson@gmail.com
Skandalis, Dimitri 904-461-4011 dimitri.skandalis@whitney.ufl.edu
Skidmore, Madison 904-461-4010 madison.skidmore@whitney.ufl.edu
Steinworth, Bailey 904-461-4024 bsteinworth@whitney.ufl.edu
Taylor, Jacob 904-461-4039  
Thomas, Rachel 904-461-4025 rsthomas@whitney.ufl.edu
Thompson, Patrick 904-461-4004 patrick.thompson@whitney.ufl.edu 
Thornton, Anna 904-461-4023 anna_t@whitney.ufl.edu
Walker, Julie 904-461-4023 julie.walker@ufl.edu
Whelpley, Jessica 904-461-4045 jwhelpley 'at' ufl.edu
Winters, Gabrielle 904-461-4007 gwinters@whitney.ufl.edu
Yetsko, Kelsey 904-461-4050 kelsey.yetsko@whitney.ufl.edu 
Zhang, Linlin 904-461-4012 linlin.zhang@whitney.ufl.edu
Zuberer, Jen 904-460-8763 jzuberer@whitney.ufl.edu

 

 

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Let us know if you have any questions. We're here for you!