Contact Whitney Laboratory

Contact Information

Address:  9505 Ocean Shore Blvd. St. Augustine, FL 32080-8610
Phone:  904-461-4000
Fax:  904-201-8470

To contact someone by U.S. Mail, send to that person at the address above.

Email the Whitney Lab at wlmb@whitney.ufl.edu.

Contact the Whitney Lab Director or Administrative Staff


Whitney Laboratory Team Members

Beard, Anna 904-201-8412 anna_t@whitney.ufl.edu
Bellegarde, Terra 904-201-8454 terra@whitney.ufl.edu
Biedenbach, Amy 904-201-8423 abiedenbach@whitney.ufl.edu
Bovino, Susan   s.bovinoballschm@whitney.ufl.edu
Boyd, Alicia 904-201-8431  aliciaboyd@ufl.edu 
Bunnell, Amelia 904-201-8437  ameliaabunnell@whitney.ufl.edu
Burkhalter, Brooke 904-201-8446 bmburkhalter@whitney.ufl.edu
Cannaliato, Brenda 904-201-8406 brenda@whitney.ufl.edu
Crow, Sean 904-201-8451 sean.crow@whitney.ufl.edu 
de Jong, Danielle 904-201-8469 dandej@whitney.ufl.edu
Duffy, David
904-201-8446 duffy@whitney.ufl.edu
Edgar, Allison 904-201-8432  allison.edgar@whitney.ufl.edu 
Eastman, Catherine (Cat) 904-201-8414 cbeastman@whitney.ufl.edu
Farrell, Jessica 904-201-8444 jessicafarrell@whitney.ufl.edu
Foster, Brent 904-201-8432  brent.foster@whitney.ufl.edu
Goggin, Sean 904-201-8412  seangoggin@whitney.ufl.edu
Goturk, Esra   e.gokturk@whitney.ufl.edu
Greene, Lane 904-201-8450 green.rlane@whitney.ufl.edu 
Guttieres, Lucas    lguttieres@whitney.ufl.edu
Hargis, Kaylee 904-201-8446 khargis@whitney.ufl.edu
Hines, Jenny 904-201-8455 jenny@whitney.ufl.edu
Hugosson, Fredrik 904-201-8432 fredrik.h@whitney.ufl.edu 
Ibarra-Castro, Leonardo

904-201-8421

l.ibarracastro@whitney.ufl.edu
Jagels, Annika   annika.jagels@whitney.ufl.edu
Klucar, Jocelyn 904-420-8457 jklucar@whitney.ufl.edu
Koda, Samantha   samanthakoda@ufl.edu  
Krumholtz, Heather 904-201-8405 heather@whitney.ufl.edu
Kunselman, Lauren 904-201-8431 lkunselman@ufl.edu
Lara, Adolfo   laraa@whitney.ufl.edu
LIAO, JIMMY
904-201-8404
LOESGEN, SANDRA
904-201-8437  sandra.loesgen@whitney.ufl.edu
Long, Jessica

904-201-8401

904-315-2758

jessicalong@whitney.ufl.edu
Macdonnell, Conor
 
MARTINDALE, MARK Q.
904-201-8452
Maxwell, Bonnie 904-201-1842 bonnie.maxwell@whitney.ufl.edu
McCauley, Mark   mccauleymark@whitney.ufl.edu
Miner, Cody 904-201-8432  c.miner@ufl.edu 
Mitchell, Dorothy 904-201-8432 dorothy.mitchell@whitney.ufl.edu
MOROZ, LEONID
904-201-8430
Moroz, Tatiana 904-201-8402 tmoroz@whitney.ufl.edu
OSBORNE, TODD
904-201-8427
Pacetti, Adam 904-201-8450 apacetti@whitney.ufl.edu
Rollinson-Ramia, Devon 904-201-8446 devonrenee@whitney.ufl.edu
RYAN, JOSEPH
904-201-8426
Schafer, Tracey   tschafer25@ufl.edu 
SCHNITZLER, CHRISTINE
904-201-8441
SEAVER, ELAINE
904-201-8449
Shankha Koley, Subhra  
Song, Jingwei 904-201-8469 
Steinworth, Bailey 904-201-8432 bsteinworth@whitney.ufl.edu
STROTHER, JAMES
904-201-8410  james.strother@whitney.ufl.edu
Summers, Tori 904-201-8446 vsummers@whitney.ufl.edu
Thompson, Patrick 904-201-8460 patrick.thompson@whitney.ufl.edu 
Townsend, James 904-201-8432 
Waletich, Justin 904-201-8469 justin.waletich@ufl.edu 
Westley, Sean   swestly@whitney.ufl.edu
White, Gail 904-201-8447 g.white@whitney.ufl.edu
Williams, Catalina   williamscatalina@whitney.ufl.edu
Xu, Sue 904-201-8469 xu.q@ufl.edu
Zidek, Radim 904-201-8432  radim.zidek@whitney.ufl.edu

 

 

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Let us know if you have any questions. We're here for you!