Contact Whitney Laboratory

Address:  9505 Ocean Shore Blvd. St. Augustine, FL 32080-8610
Phone:  904-461-4000
Fax:  904-461-4052

To contact someone by U.S. Mail, send to that person at the address above.

Email the Whitney Lab at wlmb@whitney.ufl.edu.

Contact the Whitney Lab Director or Administrative Staff


Whitney Laboratory Team Members

ACHE, BARRY W.
904-201-8417
Ashley Shawn 904-201-8450  sashley1@whitney.ufl.edu
Babonis, Leslie 904-201-8416 babonis@whitney.ufl.edu
Bellegarde, Terra 904-201-8454 terra@whitney.ufl.edu
Biedenbach, Amy 904-201-8423 abiedenbach@whitney.ufl.edu
Blankenship, Carol 904-201-8425  
Bobkova, Yuri 904-201-8411 bobkov@whitney.ufl.edu
Bobkova, Yelena 904-201-8440 elena@whitney.ufl.edu
Boyd, Alicia 904-201-8433   
Burkhalter, Brooke 904-201-8446 bmburkhalter@whitney.ufl.edu
Cannaliato, Brenda 904-201-8406 brenda@whitney.ufl.edu
Debiasse, Melissa 904-201-8409 melissa.debiasse@whitney.ufl.edu
Duffy, David 904-201-8446 duffy@whitney.ufl.edu
Duscher, Lexi 904-201-8433  aduscher@whitney.ufl.edu 
Edgar, Allison 904-201-8444  allison.edgar@whitney.ufl.edu 
Eastman, Catherine (Cat) 904-201-8414 cbeastman@whitney.ufl.edu
Enjolras, Camille 904-201-8444 camille.enjolras@whitney.ufl.edu
Farrell, Jessica 904-201-8444 jessicafarrell@whitney.ufl.edu
Foster, Brent 904-201-8444  brent.foster@whitney.ufl.edu
Grosso, Jesse 904-201-8459 jgrosso@whitney.ufl.edu
Gordon, Emily 904-201-8428 emilygordon@whitney.ufl.edu 
Haney, William   haneyw@whitney.ufl.edu
Hernandez, Alexandra 904-201-8409 ahernandez6@whitney.ufl.edu
Hines, Jenny 904-201-8455 jenny@whitney.ufl.edu
Hugosson, Fredrik 904-201-8444 fredrik.h@whitney.ufl.edu 
Ibarra-Castro, Leonardo
  l.ibarracastro@whitney.ufl.edu
Jagels, Annika   annika.jagels@whitney.ufl.edu
Kaweesa, Elizabeth   el.kaweesa@whitney.ufl.edu
Kohn, Andrea 904-201-8440 abkohn@msn.com
Krumholtz, Heather 904-201-8405 heather@whitney.ufl.edu
Kunselman, Lauren 904-201-8431  
Lanza, Alexis 904-201-8431 alexislanza@whitney.ufl.edu
LIAO, JIMMY
904-201-8404
LINSER, PAUL J.
904-201-8419
LOESGEN, SANDRA
904-201-8437  sandra.loesgen@whitney.ufl.edu
Long, Jessica 904-201-8401 jessicalong@whitney.ufl.edu
Lunsford, Elias 904-201-8434  elunsford@ufl.edu
Mandelare, Paige   pmandelare@whitney.ufl.edu
MARTINDALE, MARK Q.
904-201-8452
Miller, Sara 904-201-8412  sara.miller@ufl.edu 
Mitchell, Dorothy 904-201-8444 dorothy.mitchell@whitney.ufl.edu
MOROZ, LEONID
904-201-8430
Moroz, Tatiana 904-201-8402 tmoroz@whitney.ufl.edu
Mukherjee, Shaun 904-201-8402 krishanu@whitney.ufl.edu
Newkirk, Cassandra 904-201-8444 crnewkirk@ufl.edu
Nunez, Jose 904-201-8421 nunezj@whitney.ufl.edu
OSBORNE, TODD
904-201-8427
Pacetti, Adam 904-201-8450 apacetti@whitney.ufl.edu
Artigas, Gonzalo 904-201-8433 gonzalo.artigas@whitney.ufl.edu
Richardson, Scott 904-201-8450 msr@whitney.ufl.edu
Rollinson-Ramia, Devon 904-201-8446 devonrenee@whitney.ufl.edu
RYAN, JOSEPH
904-201-8426
Saucedo, Jose 904-201-8450 jsauc@whitney.ufl.edu
Schafer, Tracey    
Schaffner, Briana 904-201-8446 bschaffner@whitney.ufl.edu
SCHNITZLER, CHRISTINE
904-201-8441
SEAVER, ELAINE
904-201-8449
Steinworth, Bailey 904-201-8444 bsteinworth@whitney.ufl.edu
STROTHER, JAMES
904-201-8410  james.strother@whitney.ufl.edu
Taylor, Ashley 904-201-8446 ataylor@whitney.ufl.edu
Thompson, Patrick 904-201-8460 patrick.thompson@whitney.ufl.edu 
Thornton, Anna 904-201-8412 anna_t@whitney.ufl.edu
Waletich, Justin 904-201-8433 justin.waletich@ufl.edu 
Walker, Julie 904-201-8412 julie.walker@ufl.edu
White, Gail 904-201-8447 g.white@whitney.ufl.edu
Yetsko, Kelsey 904-201-8433 kelsey.yetsko@whitney.ufl.edu 
Zidek, Radim 904-201-8444  radim.zidek@whitney.ufl.edu

 

 

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Let us know if you have any questions. We're here for you!