Contact Whitney Laboratory

Contact Information

Address:  9505 Ocean Shore Blvd. St. Augustine, FL 32080-8610
Phone:  904-461-4000
Fax:  904-201-8470

To contact someone by U.S. Mail, send to that person at the address above.

Email the Whitney Lab at wlmb@whitney.ufl.edu.

Contact the Whitney Lab Director or Administrative Staff


 

Whitney Laboratory Team Members

Adelmann, Leah 904-201-8446 l.adelmann@whitney.ufl.edu
Bellegarde, Terra 904-201-8454 terra@whitney.ufl.edu
Biedenbach, Amy 904-201-8423 abiedenbach@whitney.ufl.edu
Borba, Cezar   c.borba@ufl.edu
Bovino, Susan   s.bovinoballschm@whitney.ufl.edu
Boyd, Alicia 904-201-8431  aliciaboyd@ufl.edu 
Burkhalter, Brooke 904-201-8446 bmburkhalter@whitney.ufl.edu
Cannaliato, Brenda 904-201-8406 brenda@whitney.ufl.edu
Carvajal, Karen   carvajalk@whitney.ufl.edu
Cathey, Lucas   lcathey@whitney.ufl.edu
Chavarria, Raul   r.chavarria@whitney.ufl.edu
Chaya, Taryn   tarynchaya@whitney.ufl.edu
Cross, Andrew 904-201-8457 andrew.cross@whitney.ufl.edu
Crow, Sean 904-201-8451 sean.crow@whitney.ufl.edu 
de Jong, Danielle 904-201-8469 dandej@whitney.ufl.edu
Dyer, Grayce   graycedyer@whitney.ufl.edu 
Duffy, David
904-201-8446 duffy@whitney.ufl.edu
Eastman, Catherine (Cat) 904-201-8414 cbeastman@whitney.ufl.edu
Evert, Jason   jevert@whitney.ufl.edu
Fanelli, Gianna 904-201-8444 giannafanelli@whitney.ufl.edu
Farrell, Jessica   jessicafarrell@ufl.edu
Foster, Brent 904-201-8432  brent.foster@whitney.ufl.edu
Goggin, Sean 904-201-8412  seangoggin@whitney.ufl.edu
Goswami, Urvashi   goswami.urvashi@whitney.ufl.edu
Goturk, Esra 904-201-8435 e.gokturk@whitney.ufl.edu
Green, Sajan   sajangreen@whitney.ufl.edu 
Greene, Lane 904-201-8450 green.rlane@whitney.ufl.edu 
Greenwald, Glenn   ggreenwald@whitney.ufl.edu
Guttieres, Lucas    lguttieres@whitney.ufl.edu
Hargis, Kaylee 904-201-8446 khargis@whitney.ufl.edu
Harms, Evan   e.harms@whitney.ufl.edu
Hines, Jenny 904-201-8455 jenny@whitney.ufl.edu
Hugosson, Fredrik 904-201-8432 fredrik.h@whitney.ufl.edu 
Ibarra-Castro, Leonardo

904-201-8421

l.ibarracastro@whitney.ufl.edu
Kahn, Charlotte   ckahn1@whitney.ufl.edu
Khalid, Zain   zain.khalid@whitney.ufl.edu
Krumholtz, Heather 904-201-8405 heather@whitney.ufl.edu
Kunselman, Lauren 904-201-8431 lkunselman@ufl.edu
Lane, Zac   zachary.lane@whitney.ufl.edu
Lara, Adolfo   laraa@whitney.ufl.edu
LIAO, JIMMY
904-201-8404
LOESGEN, SANDRA
904-201-8437  sandra.loesgen@whitney.ufl.edu
Long, Jessica

904-201-8401

904-315-2758

jessicalong@whitney.ufl.edu
Macdonnell, Conor
 
Mangun, Joe
 
MARTINDALE, MARK Q.
904-201-8452
Mason, Robert   robert.mason@whitney.ufl.edu
Massey, Lexis   lexismassey@whitney.ufl.edu  
Miner, Cody 904-201-8432  c.miner@ufl.edu 
Montesanto, Federica   fmontesanto@whitney.ufl.edu
MOROZ, LEONID
904-201-8430
Moroz, Tatiana 904-201-8402 tmoroz@whitney.ufl.edu
Mukherjee, Shaun   krishanu@whitney.ufl.edu
Norekian, Tigran   tigran@whitney.ufl.edu
OSBORNE, TODD
904-201-8427
Pacetti, Adam 904-201-8450 apacetti@whitney.ufl.edu
Padgett, Ellie 904-201-8471 elliepadgett@whitney.ufl.edu
Padillo-Anthemides, Natalia   nataliap@whitney.ufl.edu
Petit, Bastien   petitbastien@whitney.ufl.edu
Rodriguez, Victoria   rodriguezv1@whitney.ufl.edu
Rollinson-Ramia, Devon 904-201-8446 devonrenee@whitney.ufl.edu
Haley Roessling   h.roessling@ufl.edu 
Rueben, Jon   jrueben@whitney.ufl.edu 
RYAN, JOSEPH
904-201-8426
Schafer, Tracey   tschafer25@ufl.edu 
SCHNITZLER, CHRISTINE
904-201-8441
Scucchia, Federica   fscucchia@ufl.edu 
SEAVER, ELAINE
904-201-8449
Steinworth, Bailey 904-201-8432 bsteinworth@whitney.ufl.edu
STROTHER, JAMES
904-201-8410  james.strother@whitney.ufl.edu
Toledo, Leandra   leandratoledo@whitney.ufl.edu
Thompson, Patrick 904-201-8460 patrick.thompson@whitney.ufl.edu 
Waletich, Justin 904-201-8469 justin.waletich@ufl.edu 
Westley, Sean   swestly@whitney.ufl.edu
Whilde, Jenny   whildej@whitney.ufl.edu
White, Gail 904-201-8447 g.white@whitney.ufl.edu
Xu, Sue 904-201-8469 xu.q@ufl.edu

 

 

 

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Let us know if you have any questions. We're here for you!