Administrative & Support Staff

For faculty and all other lab employee email addresses and phone numbers, see the Contact or Research Faculty pages.

Administration

Senior Director of Advancement

(Donations/Philanthropy for Whitney Lab Community / Media Relations)

Jessica Long

904-461-4018

jessicalong@whitney.ufl.edu


Operations Manager

Patrick Thompson

904-461-4004

patrick.thompson@whitney.ufl.edu


RECEPTIONIST

(Receptionist, FedEx shipments, Visitor/Volunteer database)

Terra Bellegarde

904-461-4053

terra@whitney.ufl.edu


Human Resources

Carol Blankenship

904-461-4045


Education Coordinator

Brenda Cannaliato

904-461-4014

brenda@whitney.ufl.edu


Sea Turtle Program Coordinator

Catherine Eastman

904-461-4028

cbeastman@whitney.ufl.edu


Volunteer Program Manager / Educator

Angie Golubovich

904-461-4015

angie@whitney.ufl.edu


Research Grants Coordinator

(Public Grants Coordinator II, Reporting, Budgeting and Proposal Routing, Special Projects)

Jesse Grosso Garcia

904-461-4003

jgrosso@whitney.ufl.edu


Accounts Payable

(Purchasing, Accounts Payable, Shipping, Special Projects)

Jenny Hines

904-461-4001

jenny@whitney.ufl.edu


Development Coordinator

(Assistant to Director of Development & External Relations)

Heather Krumholtz

904-461-4013

heather@whitney.ufl.edu


Events Coordinator

Gail White

904-461-4019

g.white@whitney.ufl.edu


Education Specialist

Madison Skidmore

904-461-4010

madison.skidmore@whitney.ufl.edu


Facilities

Maintenance Specialist

(Physical Plant Maintenance) 

Adam Pacetti

904-461-4039

apacetti@whitney.ufl.edu


Maintenance Mechanic

(Physical Plant Maintenance) 

Jose Saucedo

904-461-4039

jsauc@whitney.ufl.edu


Maintenance Mechanic

Jacob Taylor

904-461-4039


Maintenance

Scott Richardson

904-461-4039

msr@whitney.ufl.edu


Maintenance

Ricky Morais

904-461-4039