Administrative & Support Staff

For faculty and all other lab employee email addresses and phone numbers, see the Contact or Research Faculty pages.

Whitney Laboratory Administration

 

Senior Director of Advancement

(Donations/Philanthropy for Whitney Lab Community / Media Relations)

Jessica Long

(904) 201-8401
(904) 315-2758

jessicalong@whitney.ufl.edu


Operations Manager

Patrick Thompson

904-201-8460

patrick.thompson@whitney.ufl.edu


HR Generalist

Terra Bellegarde

904-201-8454

terra@whitney.ufl.edu


Education Program Coordinator

Amy Biedenbach

(904) 201-8423

abiedenbach@whitney.ufl.edu


Education Program Manager

Brenda Cannaliato

904-201-8406

brenda@whitney.ufl.edu


IT Manager

Sean Crow

904-201-8451


Sea Turtle Hospital Program Manager

Catherine Eastman

904-201-8414

cbeastman@whitney.ufl.edu


Accounts Payable

(Purchasing, Accounts Payable, Shipping, Special Projects)

Jenny Hines

904-201-8455

jenny@whitney.ufl.edu


Research Administration Manager

Jocelyn Klucar


Communications Coordinator

Heather Krumholtz

904-201-8405

heather@whitney.ufl.edu


Receptionist

Bonnie Maxwell

904-201-1842

bonnie.maxwell@whitney.ufl.edu


Events Coordinator

Gail White

904-201-8447

g.white@whitney.ufl.edu


Facilities

Maintenance Supervisor

(Physical Plant Maintenance) 

Adam Pacetti

904-201-8450

apacetti@whitney.ufl.edu


Maintenance Professional

Lane Greene

904-461-4039


 

Florida Sea Grant Leadership

 

Dr. Maia McGuire

Associate Director, Extension & Education

(904) 201-8416

mpmcg@ufl.edu

Florida Sea Grant - Dr. Maia McGuire