Todd Z. Osborne, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Coastal Biogeochemistry 

osbornet@ufl.edu


Anna Thornton

Lab Manager

Anna_T@whitney.ufl.edu


Rasmus Bjerregaard

Exchange Student


Jay Gilbert

MS Student


Sara Miller

Ph.D. Student 

sara.miller@ufl.edu


Jose Nunez

Research Scientist 

nunezj@whitney.ufl.edu


Tracey Schafer

Ph.D. Student 

UF Alumni Fellow

tschafer25@ufl.edu


Julie Walker

Ph.D. Student

Marine Conservation Fellow

julie.walker@ufl.edu