Mark Q. Martindale, Ph.D.

Professor and Director

mqmartin@whitney.ufl.edu


Leslie Babonis, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Scientist

babonis@whitney.ufl.edu


David Duffy, Ph.D.

Courtesy Faculty

duffy@whitney.ufl.edu


Allison Edgar, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

allison.edgar@whitney.ufl.edu


Camille Enjolras, Ph.D.

Laboratory Technician

camille.enjolras@whitney.ufl.edu


Jessica Farrell

Graduate Student


Brent Foster

Laboratory Technician

brent.foster@whitney.ufl.edu


Fredrik Hugosson, Ph.D.

Research Scholar


Dorothy Mitchell

Graduate Student, Biology

Dorothy.mitchell@whitney.ufl.edu


Casandra Newkirk

Graduate Student, Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences Program

crnewkirk@ufl.edu


Bailey Steinworth

Graduate Student

bsteinworth@whitney.ufl.edu


Radim Zidek, Ph.D.

Research Scholar

radim.zidek@whitney.ufl.edu