Mark Q. Martindale, Ph.D.

Professor and Director

mqmartin@whitney.ufl.edu


Allison Edgar, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

allison.edgar@whitney.ufl.edu


Brent Foster

Laboratory Technician

brent.foster@whitney.ufl.edu


Fredrik Hugosson, Ph.D.

Research Scholar


Cody Miner

Grad Student

c.miner@ufl.edu


Dorothy Mitchell

Graduate Student, Biology

Dorothy.mitchell@whitney.ufl.edu


Bailey Steinworth

Graduate Student

bsteinworth@whitney.ufl.edu


James Townsend, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate

townsendj@ufl.edu


Radim Zidek, Ph.D.

Research Scholar

radim.zidek@whitney.ufl.edu